Confessed My Love

I don’t get it. I really am wondering how this has happened to me.. That enchanting feeling.. I always heard about falling in love and never believed till yesterday. Today , the moment I saw you… It was like I saw an Angel from the heaven come to earth Just For Me.. Only Me…

You will not believe if I tell you, but you are the most prettiest girl I have ever seen. Those beautiful eyes which make me feel that the world is mine.. Your mesmerising smile makes me forget all my griefs and sorrows. When you talk,your sweet voice, it feels that everything has stopped and its only us. I want to sit next to you and listen to you… Forever..

Its your hair which makes you look more gorgeous.. Those fringes which falls on your eyes made me fall for you.. How innocently you tuck that behind your ears.. I don’t know why I find it that cute.. I just want to be with you..

Hold your hand and walk on the shore. The sunset eve where our hearts meet.. Enjoy long rides on a rainy night.. Celebrate my all happiness and success with you..all I need is that place on your shoulder to pour out my grievances .. To kiss my forehead when I am sad.. All I need is You…. Always by my side.

I have loved you and I will always love you… I adore you.. I want to grow old with you. You have made me feel life new. For that I will be always grateful for you.. All I want to say is that “I Love You”.

..

One response to “Confessed My Love”

  1. Shashank Mahadev Avatar
    Shashank Mahadev

    Wow amazing!! And so true. 😍💙

    Like

Leave a comment